Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Mar. 2015
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, March 04, 2015
The Cost of Skipping Class - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thinkfast Gameshow - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 09, 2015
Praise for Sleep with Professor June Foley - Counseling and Advisement

Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Vermont Air National Guard - Faculty Student Association
Stress Management with Professor Eric Arnold - Counseling and Advisement
PTK New Member Orientation - Phi Theta Kappa

Thursday, March 12, 2015
PTK New Member Orientation - Phi Theta Kappa

Friday, March 13, 2015
1st 7-Week Courses End - Registrar

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Residence Halls Close for Spring Break - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 16, 2015
Spring Break - Registrar

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Saturday, March 21, 2015
Vision2Action: Get Ready to Learn - College Relations

Sunday, March 22, 2015
Residence Hall Re-Open - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 23, 2015
Music in the Den - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Mid-Term Grades Due - Registrar
Final Grades Due - 1st 7-Week Courses - Registrar
Dinner with Gina Barreca - Faculty Student Association
Gina Barreca book signing & presentation - Faculty Student Association

Friday, March 27, 2015
Black Light Casino - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 30, 2015
2nd 7-Week Courses Begin - Registrar
Managing Anxiety - Counseling and Advisement
Introduction to Meditation - Counseling and Advisement

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
How to keep your aid - Faculty Student Association