Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Oct. 2014
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Friday, October 03, 2014
As You Like It - Information Site

Monday, October 06, 2014
PTK Meeting - Phi Theta Kappa

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
PTK Completion Day Celebration - Phi Theta Kappa
Commit to Complete Event - Information Site

Friday, October 10, 2014
1st 7-Week Courses End - Registrar

Monday, October 13, 2014
College Closed - No Classes - Registrar

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
College Open - No Classes - Registrar

Friday, October 17, 2014
Mid-Term Grades Due - Registrar
Final Grades Due - 1st 7-Week Courses - Registrar

Monday, October 20, 2014
PTK Meeting - Phi Theta Kappa

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site
PTK Books Are Fun Fundraiser - Phi Theta Kappa

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2nd 7-Week Courses Begin - Registrar

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Flu Clinic - Student Health Records and Requirements

Friday, October 24, 2014
CVPH Blood Drive - Student Health Records and Requirements

Monday, October 27, 2014
PTK Meeting - Phi Theta Kappa

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Attendance Due - 2nd 7-Week Courses - Registrar
Orientation for PTK Candidates - Phi Theta Kappa

Thursday, October 30, 2014
No Shows Processed - 2nd 7-Week Courses - Registrar
Orientation for PTK Candidates - Phi Theta Kappa

Friday, October 31, 2014
Date of Record - 2nd 7-Week Courses - Registrar
Last Day to Withdraw w/o Penalty - 15-Week Courses - Registrar