Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Apr. 2016
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Friday, April 01, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw Without Penalty - 15 Week Courses - Registrar
SPAN Presentation - Faculty Student Association
Dance Party - Faculty Student Association

Saturday, April 02, 2016
Accepted Student Open House - Admissions Office

Monday, April 04, 2016
Attendance due for 2nd 7 week courses - Registrar
PTK April Shower Event - Phi Theta Kappa
"Breaking The Silence" - Counseling and Advisement

Tuesday, April 05, 2016
No Shows Processed for 2nd 7-week Courses - Registrar

Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Date of Record for 2nd 7-week courses - Registrar
T-Shirt U Program - Faculty Student Association
Residence Hall Council Raffle - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, April 07, 2016
"W" grade given for drops of 2nd 7 week courses - Registrar
Priority Registration begins for Fall 2016/Winter 2017 - Registrar
Cincinnati Chili by Professor Thomas - Faculty Student Association

Friday, April 08, 2016
Raffle - Faculty Student Association

Monday, April 11, 2016
Spirit Week - Faculty Student Association
Registration begins for Continuing Students who have earned 15 or more credits - Registrar
Raffle - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Registration Begins for All Other Continuing and Returning Students - Registrar

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Residence Hall Council Raffle - Faculty Student Association
Raffle - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Books Are Fun Fundraiser - Phi Theta Kappa
Talent Show - Faculty Student Association

Friday, April 15, 2016
PTK Dues Collection - Phi Theta Kappa
PTK Random Acts of Kindness Carnation Sale/Bake Sale/Raffle - Phi Theta Kappa

Monday, April 18, 2016
Registration Begins for New and Non-matriculated students - Fall 2016/Winter 2017 - Registrar
ACCES CCC College Day - Faculty Student Association
Raffle - Faculty Student Association
College Student Mental Health - Counseling and Advisement

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Raffle - Faculty Student Association
Environmental Trade Fair - Science Department

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Dinner with Chris Ford - Faculty Student Association
Discover SUNY Trip and Games - Faculty Student Association

Friday, April 22, 2016
Earth Day Keynote Speaker: Dr. Curt Stager - Science Department

Monday, April 25, 2016
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Creative Arts Celebration - Academic Affairs

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Faculty Student Association
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw Without Penalty for 2nd 7 week courses - Registrar

Friday, April 29, 2016
PTK Induction Ceremony & Reception - Phi Theta Kappa
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race - Faculty Student Association

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Inflatables - Faculty Student Association