Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: May. 2016
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Inflatable Obstacle Course - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Pitch-a-Ton - Faculty Student Association
Academic Awards Ceremony - Academic Affairs
Tye Dye - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, May 05, 2016
Bongo Balls - Faculty Student Association
BBQ Dinner - Faculty Student Association
Bongo Balls - Faculty Student Association

Saturday, May 07, 2016
Make Up Day - Registrar

Monday, May 09, 2016
Final Exams Begin - Registrar

Friday, May 13, 2016
Spring Semester Ends! - Registrar
Commencement - Registrar

Monday, May 16, 2016
Professional Development Day - Registrar

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Final Grades Due Today - Registrar
Online Courses Open for Orientation Activities - Summer 2016 - Registrar

Friday, May 20, 2016
Last Day to Add Online Classes - Summer 2016 - Registrar
Online Registration ends for Summer 2016 - Registrar

Monday, May 23, 2016
Summer Session I and Flex Session I and Flex Session II Begins - Registrar

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Faculty Student Association

Friday, May 27, 2016
No Shows Processed - Summer Session I - Registrar

Monday, May 30, 2016
College Closed - Memorial Day - Registrar
Date of Record - Summer Session I - Registrar

Tuesday, May 31, 2016
"W" grades given for Summer Session I - Registrar
Last day to receive 20% Room Rate Discount for next year - Faculty Student Association