Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Dec. 2014
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Monday, December 01, 2014
Last PTK Meeting of Semester - Phi Theta Kappa

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Clinton Cocoa and Cookies - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Campus Visit Day - Admissions Office

Thursday, December 04, 2014
Tech Visit Day - Admissions Office
Stuff a Bear - Faculty Student Association

Friday, December 05, 2014
"A Concert de Noel" - Student Senate
PTK Induction Ceremony & Reception - Phi Theta Kappa

Saturday, December 06, 2014
Make Up Day - Registrar

Sunday, December 07, 2014
Study Break - Faculty Student Association

Monday, December 08, 2014
Final Examinations Begin - Registrar
Study Break - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Study Break - Faculty Student Association
Late Night Breakfast - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Study Break - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Study Break - Faculty Student Association

Friday, December 12, 2014
Fall 2014 Ends - Registrar
Commencement at 6:00 PM - Registrar

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Residence halls close for winter break - Faculty Student Association

Monday, December 15, 2014
Board of Trustees Special Meeting - Information Site

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Final Grades Due - Registrar