Skip Navigation Links
Apr. 2015


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Thursday, April 02, 2015
Conversation with the President

Friday, April 03, 2015
Continuing Education with Chamberlain College

Thursday, April 09, 2015
RA Applications Due

Friday, April 10, 2015
Club budgets are due

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Cookout at the halls

Thursday, April 16, 2015
Laramie Project Reading
Discover SUNY Trip Activity Night

Friday, April 17, 2015
Crystalize You
Equality Alliance's Day of Silence

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Ausable Chasm Hike to Wellness

Monday, April 20, 2015
Student Senate Elections
Residence Hall Grounds Clean-Up

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Clean Our Campus

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
PTK Ice Cream Social
Recycle for a chance to win
Karaoke

Sunday, April 26, 2015
Laser Tag

Monday, April 27, 2015
Laser Tag

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Book Are Fun Fundraiser

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
PTK Ice Cream Social

Thursday, April 30, 2015
Co-Ed Dodge Brawl