Skip Navigation Links
Apr. 2016


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Friday, April 01, 2016
SPAN Presentation
Dance Party

Wednesday, April 06, 2016
T-Shirt U Program
Residence Hall Council Raffle

Thursday, April 07, 2016
Cincinnati Chili by Professor Thomas

Friday, April 08, 2016
Raffle

Monday, April 11, 2016
Spirit Week
Raffle

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Residence Hall Council Raffle
Raffle

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Talent Show

Monday, April 18, 2016
ACCES CCC College Day
Raffle

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Raffle

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Dinner with Chris Ford
Discover SUNY Trip and Games

Monday, April 25, 2016
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race

Wednesday, April 27, 2016
FSA Board Meeting
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race

Friday, April 29, 2016
Wellness Month 5K Indoor Run/Walk Prediction Race

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Inflatables